× Unsupported Browser: Some features may not work properly in Interent Explorer. Please use one of the supported browsers - Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Microsoft Edge.



County Board

La Crosse Urban Stormwater Group

The La Crosse Urban Stormwater Group is taking on the challenge of slowing down the rush of rain and snowmelt that takes pollution to rivers. We are working together to educate you, residents and small business owners, about what runoff is, why it's bad, and how to fix it. Our goal is not only to protect water, but to make our towns better places to live. To reach this goal, we want to award action, with the Soak It Up Project Award. Community members who've finished a stormwater management project on their property will be recognized, and their projects will be shared so others see how it's done and be inspired to take on projects of their own. 

Visit our site for more details.

Stormwater Brochure

Meeting Information

Other Organizational Appointment
Additional committee information, and minutes and agendas can be found on the web site under meeting minutes and agendas.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above, Click the menu in the gray bar to select a section.
  2. Select committee from the list                

Committee Members
  • Rolly Bogart
  • Tina Ericson
  • Karl Green
  • Chadwick Hawkins
  • Pete Meezra
  • Marilyn Pedretti
  • Mary Rinehart
  • Teresa Schnitzler
  • Kevin Schubert
  • Jake Schweitzer
  • Gregg Stangl
  • Carroll Vizecky

Apply to Become a Committee Member