× Unsupported Browser: Some features may not work properly in Interent Explorer. Please use one of the supported browsers - Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Microsoft Edge.



County Board

Western Region Integrated Care (WRIC) Advisory Council

This council is required by the WRIC governance document created to support the delivery of a set of mental health and substance abuse services across Monroe, Jackson, and La Crosse counties. The charge of the council is to provide input and feedback to WRIC Leadership Team (Monroe, Jackson, and La Crosse county Directors) to guide overall WRIC development and ensure stakeholder input into the design, delivery, and evaluation of services.

Meeting Information

Advisory and Ad Hoc Committees may be formed as needed.
Additional committee information, and minutes and agendas can be found on the web site under meeting minutes and agendas.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above, Click the menu in the gray bar to select a section.
  2. Select committee from the list             

Committee Members
  • Sue Anderson
  • Alicia Darling
  • Cheryl Hancock
  • Jay Hein
  • Kathie Knoble-Iverson
  • Tracy Littlejohn
  • Elli Molstad
  • Nicole Ranzenberger
  • Michelle Schoolcraft
  • Vicky Shanley
  • Ruth Spegman
  • Kathleen Wallace
  • Vacant