× Unsupported Browser: Some features may not work properly in Interent Explorer. Please use one of the supported browsers - Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Microsoft Edge.



County Board

Lot C Advisory Committee
Meeting Information

Advisory and Ad Hoc Committees may be formed as needed.
Additional committee information, and minutes and agendas can be found on the web site under meeting minutes and agendas.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above, Click the menu in the gray bar to select a section.
  2. Select committee from the list       

Committee Members
  • Matt Boshcka
  • Corrie Brekke
  • James Cherf
  • Sr Georgia Christensen
  • Rusty Cunningham
  • Art Fahey
  • Bruce Friell
  • Dane Gonzales
  • Tara Johnson
  • Mayor Tim Kabat
  • Joe Kruse
  • Deb Lash
  • Paul Medinger
  • Robin Moses
  • Mark Platt
  • Lee Rasch
  • Todd Restel
  • Dave Ring
  • Janet Rosseter
  • Brent Smith
  • Katherine Svitavsky
  • Charley Weeth
  • Dan Wettstein