LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	PUBLIC WORKS AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE
DATE OF MEETING:	MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2012
MEETING PLACE:	COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER, ROOM 3220 400 N. 4 th STREET, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING:

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- Call to Order/Roll Call 1
- 2. Public Comment*
- 3. Approve Minutes of August 6, 2012 and August 16, 2012
- 4. Consent Agenda (Informational)
 - a. Check Requisitions over \$20,000 (handout)

4:00 p.m.

- Conference/Meeting Report 5.
- Oktoberfest Parking Jim Speropulos 6.
- 7. Approval of Drainage Rock Bid for Landfill Construction
- Discussion: Need for Monthly Solid Waste Directors Report 8.
- SEH CTH OA Bridge Construction Services Contract Approval 9.
- 10. Mead & Hunt CTH OA Construction Services Contract Approval
- 11. Brine Maker RFP Results and Award
- 12. Resolution Re: Approval of County Farm Property Annexation
- 13. Resolution Re: Approval of Changes to Restrictive Covenants Regarding West Salem Property
- 14. CLOSED SESSION: Upon a motion duly made and carried, the Committee may enter into closed session pursuant to s. 19.85(1)(e) Wis. Stats. deliberating or negotiating the purchasing of public funds, or conducting other specified public business, whenever competitive or bargaining reasons require a closed sessions To Wit: Approve Offering Prices CTH OA. Following the closed session, the Committee will reconvene into open session and may take action on the closed session issue.
- 15. Next committee meeting: October 8, 2012
- 16. Future agenda items
 - Review & Approve Equipment Capital Plan 2013 •
- 17. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA	DEPARTMENTS/STAFF	COMMITTEE MEM
La Crosse Tribune	County Board Chair	Donald Meyer, Chair
Other Media	County Administrator	Jim Berns
	County Clerk	Steve Dovle

OTHERS

Email: Gary Ingvalson D. Lange/B. Shepherd Tom Faella Deena Murphy (Onalaska) Dale Hexom (La Crosse) Sharon Hampson Maureen Freedland Andrea Richmond Gary Harter Gary Hougom Larry Hougom Dave Holtze

Jounty Clerk Facilities

Email: Ron Chamberlain Hank Koch Jim Speropulos (complete packet) Mary Kaufmann Keith Back Nick Nichols Randy Nedrelo

ABERS

steve Doyle Maureen Freedland Leon Pfaff Jeff Schroeder Charles Spiker

*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting. COMMITTEE MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Margaret Norden at 785-9563. PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please call 785-9563 as soon as possible. DATE POSTED: September 6, 2012