# LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

# COMMITTEE OR BOARD:PUBLIC WORKS AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEEDATE OF MEETING:THURSDAY, AUGUST 16, 2012MEETING PLACE:COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER, ROOM B390<br/>400 N. 4TH ST., LA CROSSE WI

### TIME OF MEETING:

5:30 p.m.

#### **PURPOSE OF MEETING:**

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. CLOSED SESSION: Upon a motion duly made and carried, the Committee may enter into closed session pursuant to s. 19.85(1)(e) Wis. Stats. deliberating or negotiating the purchasing of public funds, or conducting other specified public business, whenever competitive or bargaining reasons require a closed sessions To Wit: Real estate acquisitions for County Trunk Highway OA reconstruction project. Following the closed session, the Committee will reconvene into open session and may take action on the closed session issues.
- 3. Adjourn

#### **NEWS MEDIA**

La Crosse Tribune Other Media

# OTHERS

Email: Gary Ingvalson D. Lange/B. Shepherd Tom Faella Deena Murphy (Onalaska) Dale Hexom (La Crosse) Sharon Hampson Maureen Freedland Andrea Richmond Gary Harter Gary Hougom Larry Hougom Dave Holtze **DEPARTMENTS/STAFF** County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities

Email: Ron Chamberlain Hank Koch Jim Speropulos (complete packet) Mary Kaufmann Keith Back Nick Nichols Randy Nedrelo

# **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Donald Meyer, Chair Jim Berns Steve Doyle Maureen Freedland Leon Pfaff Jeff Schroeder Charles Spiker

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Marion Naegle at 785-9563.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:** If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please call 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE POSTED: August 9, 2012