LA CROSSE COUNTY MEETING NOTICE **ADDENDUM**

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners
DATE OF MEETING:	Monday, December 17th, 2012
PLACE OF MEETING:	La Crosse County Administrative Center 400 4th Street North, Room 3220 La Crosse, WI 54601
TIME OF MEETING:	4:30 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Approval of the minutes of the November 12th meeting of the Port of La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Commissioner Comments and Concerns
- 4. Election of Officers
- 5. Bluff Slough fish habitat WDNR Habitat Specialist Jeff Janvrin
- 6. County Chapter 30 Ordinance updates
- 7. Harold E. Craig Fleeting Site Potential Improvements
- 8. Riverside Park Paddle Sport Takeout Landing
- 9. 2012 Monthly Calendar of Events Review
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Adjourn

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA

Coulee News

WKBH

WLSU

WIZM

WLFN

WKBT-TV

WXOW-TV

Holmen Courier

Fox News@9

Onalaska Community Life

Electronic Information list: If you

obtain a copy of this agenda and

to karl.green@ces.uwex.edu

wish to be added to the electronic

mailing list, please send your email

La Crosse Tribune

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

Tara Johnson, County Board Chair Steve O'Malley, County Administrator Ginny Dankmeyer, County Clerk Jim Speropulos, Facilities

CITY DEPARTMENTS

Mayor Mathias Harter Lawrence Kirch, City Planner Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer Teri Lehrke, City Clerk Stephen Matty, City Attorney Dale Hexom, Public Works Director

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Marc Schultz, Chair Donald Meyer John Fisher Wayne Oliver James C. Bertram Thomas Thompson Captain Michael Horstman Steve Earp

OTHER

City of Onalaska Town of Campbell Town of Onalaska Town of Shelby Tom Faella Brian Fukuda Karl Green Charlie Handy Dave Lange

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact UW-Extension Office at 785-9593 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED/POSTED: 12/13/2012