# LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

# COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

# DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 1, 2012

7:30 A.M.

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3<sup>rd</sup> FLR) 400 4<sup>TH</sup> ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING:

# **PURPOSE OF MEETING:**

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of October 4, 2012
- 4. Approve Administrative Costs for EDA Revolving Loan Fund MRRPC
- 5. 2013 Economic Development Fund Budget
- 6. Outdoor Recreation Summit Summary
- 7. Regional Revolving Loan Fund Update
- 8. County Properties Update
- 9. 2011-12 Goals Review
- 10. 2013-14 Goal Setting
- 11. Next Meeting December 6, 2012, at 7:30 a.m.
- 12. Future Agenda Items By-Laws, Goal Setting, Holland COCS Study
- 13. Adjourn

### **NEWS MEDIA**

La Crosse Tribune Other news media

### OTHERS

Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail) <u>Email:</u> Bob Brown Mike Herro Greg Flogstad Jim Hill Jenny Kuderer Jim Brickl Tom Faella Karl Green Teresa Schnitzler Charley Weeth Vicki Burke

## COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

- County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities
- Email: Paul Gleason Scott Heinig Ryan Olson Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Dick Granchalek Dave Clements Larry Kirch Jim Speropulos Deena Murphy Amy Peterson Mark Seitz Vicki Markussen

### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer Patti Balacek Don Brenengen Ray Ebert Dirk Gasterland Sharon Hampson Tara Johnson David Lange Debra McKenney Michael Richards Joe Veenstra Tina Wehrs John Wettstein

### MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

### DATE NOTICE POSTED: October 26, 2012