LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, JUNE 7, 2012

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR) 400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of May 3, 2012
- 4. Approve Payment of Voucher CP Rail
- 5. Village of Holmen Economic Development Scott Heinig
- 6. CDBG Housing Consortium
- 7. Skipperliner Update
- 8. Update on Sale of County-Owned Properties
- 9. Update on La Crosse Promise
- 10. Next Meeting July 5, 2012, at 7:30a.m
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other news media

OTHERS

Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail) <u>Email:</u> Bob Brown Mike Herro Greg Flogstad Jim Hill Jenny Kuderer Jim Brickl Tom Faella Karl Green Teresa Schnitzler Charley Weeth

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities

Email:

Paul Gleason Jeff Bluske Sharon Hampson Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Dick Granchalek Dave Clements Larry Kirch Jim Speropulos Tim Kabat Amy Peterson Al Lorenz

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Ray Ebert Dirk Gasterland Sharon Hampson Tara Johnson David Lange Michael Richards Joe Veenstra Tina Wehrs John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563. **PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: June 1, 2012