SUSTAINABLE LA CROSSE COMMISSION

Thursday, March 24, 2011 Room 3220, Administrative Center, 400 N. 4th Street, La Crosse 4:00 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Marilyn Pedretti, Mike Giese, Brad Konkel, Wayne Olson
MEMBERS EXCUSED: Dan Bagniewski, Jai Johnson, R. Jean Salk
MEMBERS ABSENT: Eric Schmidt, Rob Tyser
OTHERS PRESENT: Margaret Norden, Karl Green, Hank Koch, Jerry Severson, Nick Nichols, John Parshall

A quorum was not present. Those members present heard an information-only report from John Parshall on the Information Technology Department's cost savings from adopting sustainable practices. No action was taken.

NEXT MEETING: APRIL 28, 2011