LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	LA CROSSE COUNTY LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE
DATE OF MEETING:	Wednesday, September 21, 2011 (Regularly scheduled meeting)
MEETING PLACE:	La Crosse County Administrative Center 400 4 th Street North Room 3220 La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING:

9:00 am

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Approve Meeting Minutes for July 20, 2011
- 3. Review/Vote on Designation of LEPC Compliance Inspector
- 4. WHOPRS Demo
- 5. Review of GIS Enhancement Grant
- 6. Quarterly Hazmat Report
- 7. Mitigation Plan Update
- 8. Public Comments
- 9. Communications from Committee Members
- 10. Future Agenda Items

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WKBH WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WLFN WXOW-TV Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier **COUNTY DEPARTMENTS** County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities

OTHER

Cheryl Hancock, Am Red Cross Jean Porter, (District Office) Bob Ritger, Region 4 Consortia Jamie Harmon-Abbott, Am Red Cross Lisa Olson-McDonald, Regional Director

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Pat Smith, Chair Jay Loeffler Marc Schultz, Vice-Chair Mike Horstman Phil Niemer Sue Kunz Jennifer Shilling Vicki Burke Lois Losby Keith Butler Tom Wright Franz Fredricks Shari Vanderbush Gregg Cleveland Ron Berg Keith Carlson

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Emergency Management Office at 608-789-4811.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Emergency Management, 608-789-4811 as soon as possible.

PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING: The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.