LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2011

7:30 A.M.

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR) 400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING:

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of October 6, 2011
- 4. Mississippi Parkway Commission Presentation
- 5. Resolution: Right of First Refusal to Acquire Schroeder Property on State Road 16
- 6. EDA Grant Update
- 7. Park Plaza Charrette Presentation
- 8. Skipperliner Loan Update
- 9. Next Meeting December 1, 2011, at 7:30 a.m.
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other news media

OTHERS

Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail) <u>Email:</u> Bob Brown Mike Herro Greg Flogstad Jim Hill Jenny Kuderer David Lange Jim Brickl Tom Faella Karl Green Teresa Schnitzler Charley Weeth James Glitz **COUNTY DEPARTMENTS** County Board Chair

County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Email: Paul Gleason Jeff Bluske Sharon Hampson Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Dick Granchalek Jason Gilman Dave Clements Larry Kirch Jim Speropulos Patty Balacek Steve Cahalan Tim Kabat Amy Peterson Al Lorenz

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer Jill Billings Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Vicki Burke Dirk Gasterland Tara Johnson Audrey Kader Dennis Manthei Michael Richards William Shepherd Joe Veenstra John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: October 28, 2011