ADDENDUM LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD:	LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.
DATE OF MEETING:	THURSDAY, JULY 7, 2011
MEETING PLACE:	COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3 rd FLR) 400 4 TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of June 2, 2011
- 4. Skipperliner Loan Repayments Update
- 5. Park Plaza Update
- 6. Approve Terms for Housing Revolving Loan Fund
- 7. Update on Joint City-County Housing Task Force
- 8. Sale of Lots in Meadow Park Estates (Rockland)
- 9. Approval of Amendments to La Crosse International Business Park Protective Covenants
- **9a. Demolition of County Farm Buildings and Potential Sale of 1 Acre
 - 10. Next Meeting August 4, 2011, at 7:30 a.m.
 - 11. Future Agenda Items
 - 12. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune
Other news media

OTHERS

Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail) Email: Bob Brown Mike Herro Greg Flogstad Jim Hill Jenny Kuderer David Lange Jim Brickl Tom Faella Karl Green Teresa Schnitzler Charley Weeth James Glitz Sean O'Flaherty

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

County Board Chair	
County Administrator	
County Clerk	
Facilities	_
<u>Email:</u>	
Paul Gleason	
Jeff Bluske	
Sharon Hampson	
Carl Colsch	
Jean Lunde	
Dick Granchalek	
Jason Gilman	
Dave Clements	
Larry Kirch	
Jim Speropulos	
Patty Balacek	
Steve Cahalan	
Tim Kabat	
Bud Miyamoto	

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer Jill Billings Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Vicki Burke Dirk Gasterland Tara Johnson Audrey Kader Dennis Manthei Michael Richards William Shepherd Mary Jo Werner John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563. **PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible. **DATE NOTICE POSTED: July 5, 2011**