COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	CRIMINAL JUSTICE MANAGEMENT COUNCIL	
DATE OF MEETING:	Wednesday, February 16, 2011 Law Enforcement Center – Room 1615 333 Vine Street, La Crosse, WI 54601	
MEETING PLACE:		
TIME OF MEETING:	7:30 AM – 9:00 AM	
PURPOSE OF MEETING: 1. Call to Order	Monthly Meeting	
<ol> <li>Approval of the January 1</li> <li>Public Comment*</li> <li>Status Reports:         <ul> <li>a. Sheriff/Jail</li> <li>b. Public Defender</li> <li>c. Corrections</li> </ul> </li> </ol>	9, 2011 minutes of the CJMC 5., Juv. Justice, Clinical)	<ul><li>f. District Attorney</li><li>g. Judges</li><li>h. Clerk of Court</li><li>i. County Board</li></ul>
<ul> <li>e. Public Relations &amp; O</li> <li>5. Letter of support for OJA.</li> <li>CJCC coordina</li> <li>CARE Center</li> <li>6. Veterans Court Update</li> <li>7. Disproportionate Minority</li> <li>8. Tour of LEC Addition? Jai</li> <li>9. Collaboration Survey</li> <li>10. Informational/Miscellaneo</li> <li>11. Future Agenda Items</li> <li>12. Adjourn</li> </ul>	Application tors Contact Training and Planning I, DOC, and CHJS?	
NEWS MEDIA La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WKBH / WLFN WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WXOW-TV Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier FoxNews COUNTY DEPARTMENTS County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Justice Sanctions Corp Counsel OTHER Bridget Todd (email) Maureen Freedland (email) Bev Heebsh (e-mail) Eric Lawson (email) Paul Brummund (e-mail) Duane Teschler (e-mail)	OTHER Brian Barton (email) Kim Vogt (e-mail) Jean Marck (email) Doris Daggett (email) Tom Skemp (email) John Medinger (email) Tom Jacobs (email) Mary Powell (email) Peter Kinziger (email) Kara Burgos (e mail) Patrick Brummond (email) Jim Speropulos (email) Wayde Anger (email) Wayde Anger (email) Vince Hatt (email) Kathy Johnson (email) Jeff Trotnic (email) Jeff Trotnic (email) Jeff Wolf (email) Judges Pasell, Bjerke, Levine, Horne V. Schute–River Architects (email) Market & Johnson (email)	COMMITTEE MEMBERS Dennis Montabon Steve Doyle Ramona Gonzalez Vicki Burke Tim Gruenke Jason Witt (email) Bill Hammes (email) Jim Nesbitt (email) Tom Locante (email) Steve Helgeson Robert Lawrence Bill Feehan Ann Quinlisk Sharon Hampson (email) Troy Harcey Rita Zindorf (email) Mike Desmond (email) Geva Thole (email) Michael McHugh Keith Belzer (e-mail)

**\*PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact Terri Pavlic at (608) 785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: February 10, 2011