# LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

# COMMITTEE/BOARD: JOINT CITY-COUNTY OF LA CROSSE HOUSING TASK FORCE

DATE OF MEETING: TUESDAY, JUNE 28<sup>TH</sup>

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3<sup>rd</sup> FLR) 400 4<sup>TH</sup> ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 1:00 P.M.

# **PURPOSE OF MEETING:**

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Acceptance of Meeting Notes of June 14, 2011
- 4. Election of Task Force Vice Chair
- 5. Discussion of Root Causes of Housing Issues
- 6. Discussion of Guiding Principles
- 7. Discussion of Metrics
- 8. Discussion of Strategies
- 9. Future Meeting Schedule
- 10. Adjourn

#### **NEWS MEDIA**

La Crosse Tribune Other news media

#### **OTHERS** (email)

Brian Fukuda Charlie Handy Karl Green Larry Kirch Liana Escott Tim Acklin Amy Peterson

## COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk County Facilities City Mayor City Clerk City Planning Sara Sullivan Doug Farmer

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**:

Jill Billings Kathleen Enz Finken Mathias Harter Jay Hoeschler/Nancy Gerrard Tara Johnson Audrey Kader Todd Mandel Steve Nicolai Wayne Oliver Michael Richards Rick Staff Marvin Wanders Tina Wehrs (City Council Vacancy) (City Council Vacancy)

 MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS If unable to attend, call County Administrator's Office at 785-9700
PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Administrator's Office at 785-9700 as soon as possible.
DATE NOTICE POSTED: June 23, 2011