LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: JOINT CITY-COUNTY OF LA CROSSE HOUSING TASK FORCE

DATE OF MEETING: TUESDAY, JUNE 14TH

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR) 400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 1:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Introduction of Task Force Members & Staff
- 4. Election of Task Force Chair
- 5. History 1989 Zoning/Housing Study Committee Larry Kirch
- 6. Presentation of Challenging Housing Trends Report Karl Green
- 7. Review of Charge for Task Force
- 8. Future Meeting Schedule
- 9. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other news media

OTHERS (email)

Nancy Gerrard Brian Fukuda Charlie Handy Karl Green Larry Kirch Liana Escott Tim Acklin Amy Peterson

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk County Facilities City Mayor City Clerk City Planning

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Jill Billings Kathleen Enz Finken Mathias Harter Jay Hoeschler Tara Johnson Audrey Kader Todd Mandel Steve Nicolai Wayne Oliver Michael Richards Rick Staff Marvin Wanders Tina Wehrs (City Council Vacancy) (City Council Vacancy)

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Administrator's Office at 785-9700.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Administrator's Office at 785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: June 9, 2011