LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: ASSESSMENT REFORM STUDY COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 19, 2011

MEETING PLACE:

ROOM 3220, ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER 3RD FLOOR 400 4TH ST. N., LA CROSSE WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING:

7:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Approve Minutes of December 15, 2010
- 3. Public Comment*
- 4 Presentation by Department of Revenue (Jean Adler, Dan Davis)
- 5. Update on Contract Requests Chart
- 6. Items for Future Agendas
- 7. Next Committee Meeting
- 8. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

DEPARTMENTS/STAFF

La Crosse Tribune Other Media

OTHERS

Local Assessors Town Chairs Village Presidents City Mayors Jeff Schroeder Andrea Richmond County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities

STAFF

Jeff Bluske Karl Green Charlie Handy Pam Hollnagel

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Ralph Geary, Chair Bill Brockmiller Vicki Burke Ray Ebert Dan Ferries Sharon Hampson Ken Manke Richard Schomburg Mary Willett Jeff Brudos (alternate)

***PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Margaret Norden at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please call 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE POSTED: January 13, 2011