LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	PUBLIC WORKS AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE
DATE OF MEETING:	THURSDAY, AUGUST 26, 2010
MEETING PLACE:	COUNTY HIGHWAY SHOP N2422 CARLSON RD., WEST SALEM, WI
TIME OF MEETING:	1:30 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

1. Committee Tour

- a. County Parks
- b. Solid Waste Department and Landfill
- c. County Highway Shop

NEWS MEDIA La Crosse Tribune Other Media	DEPARTMENTS/STAFF County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk	COMMITTEE MEMBERS Charles Spiker, Chair Jim Berns Arlene Benrud
OTHERS	Facilities	Ralph Geary
Email:	Email:	Jai Johnson
Gary Ingvalson	Dennis Osgood	Leon Pfaff
D. Lange/B. Shepherd	Hank Koch	Jeff Schroeder
Tom Faella	Mary Kaufmann	
Jason Gilman	Keith Back	
(Onal.)		
Dale Hexom (La	Nick Nichols	
Crosse)	Jim Speropulos (complete	
Sharon Hampson	packet)	
Maureen Freedland	Randy Nedrelo	
John Medinger (mail) Andrea Richmond		
Gary Harter		

***PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Margaret Norden at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please call 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE POSTED: August 23, 2010