LA CROSSE COUNTY & CITY OF LA CROSSE NOTICE OF MEETING <u>ADDENDUM</u>

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	SUSTAINABLE LA CROSSE COMMISSION
DATE OF MEETING:	THURSDAY, MAY 6, 2010
MEETING PLACE:	ROOM 3220, LA CROSSE COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER 400 N. 4^{TH} ST.

TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment*
- 3. Approve Minutes of March 25, 2010
- 4. Agency Reports
- 5. Baseline Committee update
- 6. Request for education funds for City of La Crosse plastic recycling
- 7. Review of other green certification programs
- 8. Suggestions for other sub-committees
- 9. Informational updates
- 10. Future agenda items
- 11. Next Meeting: May 27, 2010
- 12. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other media

OTHERS (all email) Maureen Freedland Sharon Hampson Kerm King Doug McVey Lynn Paddy Erica Black Jan Willik Jean Taylor-Madsen Linda Schams Leanne Hedberg Carlson Donna Anderson Jim Hill/Jenny Kuderer Tim Kabat

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities_ Charlie Handy Brian Fukuda Nick Nichols Keith Lee Karl Green Bryan Jostad Gary Thurk Jerry Severson Jim Becker City Council President All County Dept. Heads All City Dept. Heads

COUNTY/CITY DEPARTMENTS/STAFF

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mail: Marilyn Pedretti Dan Bagniewski Mike Giese Jai Johnson Brad Konkel Wayne Olson Jean Salk Eric Schmidt Rob Tyser

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.