LA CROSSE COUNTY & CITY OF LA CROSSE NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:SUSTAINABLE LA CROSSE COMMISSIONDATE OF MEETING:THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2010MEETING PLACE:ROOM 3220, LA CROSSE COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER
400 N. 4TH ST.

TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment*
- 3. Approve Minutes of December 17, 2009, and January 29, 2010
- 4. Agency Reports
- 5. Review January 29 Retreat and commission priorities
- 6. Discuss formation of subcommittees
- 7. Discuss process for completing and adding tasks
- 8. Informational updates
- 9. Future Agenda Items
- 10. Next Meeting: March 25, 2010
- 11. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other media

OTHERS (all email) Maureen Freedland Sharon Hampson Kerm King Doug McVey Lynn Paddy Erica Black Jan Willik Jean Taylor-Madsen Linda Schams Leanne Hedberg Carlson Donna Anderson

COUNTY/CITY DEPARTMENTS/STAFF

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities

Brian FukudaCharlie HandyNick NicholsKeith LeeTim KabatBryan JostadGary ThurkKarl GreenJerry SeversonJim BeckerCity Council PresidentAll County Dept. HeadsAll City Dept. HeadsJim Hill/Jenny Kuderer

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

<u>Mail:</u> Marilyn Pedretti Dan Bagniewski Mike Giese Jai Johnson Brad Konkel Wayne Olson Jean Salk Eric Schmidt Rob Tyser

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: February 19, 2010