## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

### COMMITTEE OR BOARD: PUBLIC SAFETY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD

DATE OF MEETING: MONDAY, APRIL 26, 2010

MEETING PLACE: ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER THIRD FLOOR – ROOM 3220 400 NORTH 4<sup>TH</sup> STREET LA CROSSE, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 10:00 A.M.

#### PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order / Roll Call
- 2. Approve Minutes of November 9, 2009
- 3. Election of Officers
- 4. Administrative Report Jay Loeffler
- 5. Radio System Update Keith Butler Al Blencoe
- 6. Items for Future Agendas
- 7. Next Meeting Date July 26, 2010
- 8. Adjournment

# NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

### NEWS MEDIA

# **COUNTY DEPARTMENTS**

La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WKBH WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WLFN WXOW-TV Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities

#### OTHER

Jay Loeffler Jim Klock Patti Jakowski Al Blencoe Keith Butler

#### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Sheriff Steve Helgeson, Chair Chief Scott Alo, Vice Chair Vicki Burke Chief Gregg Cleveland Chief Don Dominick Chief Edward Kondracki Chief Dave Munson Steve O'Malley Bruce Ranis Chief Jeffrey Trotnic Dr. Eric Voter

**MEMBERS:** Please confirm your attendance by calling 608-785-9861 or e-mail Patti Jakowski. jakowski.patti@co.la-crosse.wi.us.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Emergency Dispatch at (608) 785-9634 as soon as possible.

**PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING:** The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.

# DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: 04/20/2010