# LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	LA CROSSE COUNTY LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE
DATE OF MEETING:	Wednesday, November 17, 2010
MEETING PLACE:	La Crosse County Administrative Center 400 4 <sup>th</sup> Street North Room 3220 La Crosse, WI 54601
TIME OF MEETING:	9:00 am

### PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Approve Meeting Minutes for September 15, 2010
- 3. Reaffirmations for Group 1 for next two years membership State/Local Officials, Shilling, Burke; Firefighting/First Aid, Cleveland; Local Environmental, Marc Schultz; Transportation, Keith Carlson; Community Groups, Vanderbush.
- 4. HMEP Grant
- 5. Public Comments
- 6. Communications from Committee Members
- 7. Future Agenda Items

#### NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA	COUNTY DEPARTMENTS	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
La Crosse Tribune	County Board Chair	Pat Smith, Chair
Coulee News	County Administrator	Jay Loeffler
WKBH	County Clerk	Robert Mulliner
WLSU	Facilities	Marc Schultz, Vice-Chair
WKBT-TV		Mike Horstman
WIZM	OTHER	Phil Niemer
WLFN	Cheryl Hancock, Am Red Cross	Sue Kunz
WXOW-TV	Lois Ristow, (District Office)	Jennifer Shilling
Onalaska Community Life	Bob Ritger, Region 4 Consortia	Vicki Burke
Holmen Courier	Jamie Harmon-Abbott, Am Red	Lois Losby
	Cross	Keith Butler

Al Blencoe, Emergency Services

# COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Keith Butler Tom Wright Franz Fredricks Shari Vanderbush Gregg Cleveland Ron Berg Keith Carlson

**MEMBERS:** If unable to attend, call the Emergency Management Office at 608-789-4811.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Emergency Management, 608-789-4811 as soon as possible.

PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING: The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.

# DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: November 10, 2010