LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: La Crosse County Highway Safety Commission

DATE OF MEETING: Wednesday, February 10, 2010

MEETING PLACE: La Crosse County Administrative Building Room B390 400 North 4th Street La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 1:30 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Agenda

- 1. Approval of Minutes of November 11, 2010 Highway Safety Commission Meeting
- 2. La Crosse County Crash Data for 4th Quarter of 2009
- 3. WisDOT Updates and Highway Safety Plan Solicitation
- 4. Announcements/Discussion
- 5. Set Agenda for May 12, 2010 Meeting
- 6. Adjournment

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED TO: NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WEAU WKBH/WLFN WLAX WLSU WKBT WIZM/WKTY WXOW

County Board Chair County Administrative Coordinator County Clerk Facilities

ALTERNATES

Chief Deputy Jeff Wolf John Mueller Dennis Osgood

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sgt. Bill Lubinski, Coordinator Mike Allison, WSP Tim Berg, OPD Al Blencoe John Flynn Matt Gallager Tim Hammes Ilona Hansen Sheriff Steve Helgeson Dennis Johnson, WI DOT Roland Solberg Evan Stone, LCPD Andrew Winga, DOT

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Sheriff's Department at 608-785-5915.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the Sheriff's Department at 608-785-6187 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED & POSTED: Wednesday, February 3, 2010