LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

- COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.
- DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, JULY 1, 2010
- MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR) 400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of June 9, 2010
- 4. Authenticom Request for Release of Kathryn Pertzch Personal Guarantee
- 5. Video Project for Website
- 6. Job Reporting Procedure for Revolving Loan Funds
- 7. Update on Rockland Project
- 8. Skipperliner Industries Inc. Chapter 128 Business Liquidation
- 9. Agency Reports
- 10. Next Meeting August 5, 2010, at 7:30 a.m.
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune Other news media County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk

	Secretary/Treasurer
Facilities	Jill Billings
Email:	Don Brenengen
Paul Gleason	Steve Burgess
Jeff Bluske	Vicki Burke
Sharon Hampson	Dirk Gasterland
Carl Colsch	Tara Johnson
Jean Lunde	Audrey Kader
Jerry Hanoski	Dennis Manthei
Dick Granchalek	William Shepherd
Jason Gilman	Mary Jo Werner
Dave Clements	John Wettstein
Mark Seitz	
Larry Kirch	
Ryan Olson	
Jim Speropulos	
Patty Balacek	
Steve Cahalan	
	Email: Paul Gleason Jeff Bluske Sharon Hampson Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Jerry Hanoski Dick Granchalek Jason Gilman Dave Clements Mark Seitz Larry Kirch Ryan Olson Jim Speropulos Patty Balacek

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve O'Malley, Vice President

Ingvalson,

Steve Doyle, President

Comptom /Tropolymom

Gary

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

Travis Parish

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: June 25, 2010