LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD:	LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.
DATE OF MEETING:	THURSDAY, APRIL 1, 2010
MEETING PLACE:	COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3 rd FLR) 400 4 TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of March 4, 2010
- 4. LACVB Proposed Bridgeview Plaza Welcome Center
- 5. Skipperliner Financial Update
- 6. Recommendation of TIF Policy
- 7. Village of Rockland Proposed TIF
- 8. Park Plaza Development Update
- 9. Agency Reports
- 10. Next Meeting May 6, 2010
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other news media

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk

OTHERS

Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail) Email: Bob Brown Mike Herro Greg Flogstad Jim Hill David Lange Jim Brickl Tim Kabat Tom Faella Karl Green Aldin Stecker Vern Kenas Teresa Schnitzler Charley Weeth

Facilities Email: Paul Gleason Jeff Bluske Sharon Hampson Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Jerry Hanoski Dick Granchalek Jason Gilman **Dave Clements** Mark Seitz Larry Kirch Ryan Olson Jim Speropulos Patty Balacek Steve Cahalan

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Vicki Burke Dirk Gasterland Tara Johnson Audrey Kader **Dennis Manthei** William Shepherd Joe Veenstra Mary Jo Werner John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact
Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: March 26, 2010