LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, JANUARY 7, 2010

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR) 400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of December 3, 2009
- 4. TIF Policy
- 5. Housing Proposal on County Farm
- 6. Policy/Standards for future loan presentations
- 7. Stimulus funding in the region
- 8. Agency Reports
- 9. Next Meeting February 4, 2010
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other news media

OTHERS

Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail) Email: Bob Brown Mike Herro Greg Flogstad Jim Hill David Lange Jim Brickl Tim Kabat Tom Faella Karl Green Aldin Stecker Vern Kenas Teresa Schnitzler **Charley Weeth**

Facilities Email: Paul Gleason Jeff Bluske Sharon Hampson Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Jerry Hanoski **Dick Granchalek** Jason Gilman **Dave Clements** Mark Seitz Larry Kirch Ryan Olson **Jim Speropulos** Patty Balacek Steve Cahalan

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

County Board Chair

County Clerk

County Administrator

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President Garv Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Vicki Burke Joan Curran Dirk Gasterland Tara Johnson Audrey Kader Dennis Manthei William Shepherd Joe Veenstra Mary Jo Werner John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact
Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: January 4, 2010