## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

| COMMITTEE OR<br>BOARD: | Joint City/County<br>Emergency Medical Services Commission  |
|------------------------|---|
| DATE OF MEETING:       | Wednesday, May 26, 2010   |
| MEETING PLACE:         | Administrative Center<br>Third Floor – Room 3220<br>400 North 4 <sup>th</sup> Street<br>La Crosse, WI 54601 |

## TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 P.M.

### PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order / Roll Call
- 2. Approve Minutes of April 28, 2010
- 3. Review Revised Agreement
- 4. Consideration and Possible Action on Agreement for Emergency Services and Tri-State Ambulance Inc.
- 5. Discuss Next Steps Possible Resolution and Intergovernmental Agreement Templates for each Governmental Entity in La Crosse County
- 6. Future Agenda Items
- 7. Next Meeting Date
- 8. Adjourn

### NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

# NEWS MEDIACOUNTY DEPARTMENTSLa Crosse TribuneCounty Board ChairCoulee NewsCounty AdministratorWKBHCounty Clerk

WKBH WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WLFN WXOW-TV Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities **OTHER** Steve O'Malley William Shepherd Gregg Cleveland Jim Klock Tom Tornstrom John Zahn Jay Loeffler Vicki Burke Robert Hesse

#### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Mayor Mike Giese – Chair Steve Doyle – Vice Chair Jerry Arndt Mayor Matt Harter Tara Johnson Dr. Dan Lenselink Ken Manke Ron Paczkowski Nancy Proctor Bruce Ranis Dr. Eric Voter

**MEMBERS:** Please e-mail or telephone to confirm you attendance. Phone 785-9861 E-Mail <u>jakowski.patti@co.la-crosse.wi.us</u>

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Emergency Services 608-785-9634 as soon as possible.

**PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING:** The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.