LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: Long Term Care Coordinating Committee

DATE OF MEETING: FRIDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2010

MEETING PLACE:

Administrative Center, Room 3220 400 N. 4th Street, La Crosse, WI 54601

Pat Ruda

Kim Wing

TIME OF MEETING:

10:00 – 11:00 AM

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Farewell and Thank You
- 3. Presentation of Certificates
- 4. Adjourn for cake/refreshments (last meeting)

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA La Crosse Tribune	COUNTY DEPARTMENTS County Board Chair	COMMITTEE MEMBERS Steve Johnson, Chair
Coulee News	County Administrator	Vice-Chair (Vacancy)
WKBH	County Clerk	Tara Johnson
WLSU	Facilities	Mildred Evans
WKBT-TV	1 delittes	John Mroch
WIZM	STAFF & OTHER (via email)	Betty Wells
WLEN	Dean Ruppert	Don Bina
WXOW-TV	• •	
	Peggy Herbeck	Jim Pinger
Onalaska Community Life	Audra Martine	Tim Garrity
Holmen Courier	Sharon Hampson	Tom Rand
Fox News TV	Doug Mormann	Pete Eide
	Matt Strittmater	Jim Gausmann
	Mary Meehan-Strub	Jason Witt
	Maryellen Paudler	Noreen Kuroski
	Carole Anderson	Connie Eide
	Karla Lubinski	Pam Semb
	Jane Deal	Keith Keller
	Alice Benson	Jennifer Bielefeldt

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Renee Weston at 785-6095.

Cathy Lundstad

Tina Johnson

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact Renee Weston at 785-6095 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: November 24, 2010