

LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:REDISTRICTING COMMITTEEDATE OF MEETING:TUESDAY, OCTOBER 19, 2010MEETING PLACE:ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER ROOM B190
400 4th ST N, LA CROSSE WITIME OF MEETING:3:00 P.M.

TIME OF MEETING: PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Public Comment*
- 3. Approval of September 20, 2010 Redistricting Committee Minutes
- 4. Oct 2010 Demographics updated estimate
- 5. 2006 Redistricting Committee Report (restricted to existing ward lines)
- 6. Downsized Counties Information/Opinions
- 7. Update from City of La Crosse
- 8. Update from City of Onalaska
- 9. Future Agenda Items
- 10. Schedule Future Meetings

NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA	STAFF	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
La Crosse Tribune	Zoning, Planning & Land Information	Steve Doyle
WIZM/WKTY	Director Jeff Bluske	Tara Johnson
WKBH & WLFN	County Clerk Linda Stone	Jill Billings
WKBT - TV 8	City Clerk Teri Lehrke	John Medinger
WLSU	City Planner Tim Acklin	Sharon Hampson
WSM News		Marilyn Pedretti
WXOW - TV 19	OTHERS	Dennis Manthei
FOX 9 NEWS	La Crosse Mayor Mathias Harter	Audrey Kader
WEAU	Onalaska Mayor Mike Giese	Joe Heim
	Onalaska City Clerk Cari Burmaster	Jim Ehrsam
	Andrea Richmond	Marion Naegle
	Ray Ebert	Margaret Larson
	Richard Becker	
	Lorraine Rose Decker	
	Eric Schmidt	

Facilities - Administrative Center Posting

***PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the County Board Chair at (608) 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact the County Clerk Office at (608) 785-9581.

DATE NOTICE FAXED, MAILED, EMAILED AND POSTED: THURSDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2010