La Crosse County, Wisconsin

 County Website | County Services | Minutes/Agendas | Code of Ordinance | County Directory | Departments




Campbell Police Department

Holmen Police Department

La Crosse Area Underwater Rescue and Recovery

La Crosse Fire Department  

La Crosse Police Department

La Crosse Sheriff’s Department

Onalaska Police Department

Onalaska Fire Department

Town of Shelby Police Department

Tri-State Ambulance Service

West Salem Police Department


Animal Control           

Coulee Region Humane Society                     


Obtaining Records           

Wisconsin’s Consolidated Court Automation Program (CCAP)

Wisconsin’s Crime Information Bureau Criminal History Information

Wisconsin Department of Transportation Drivers & Vehicle Information


Professional Communications Organizations 

            Wisconsin National Emergency Number Association


            Wisconsin Association of Public Safety Communications Officials


COUNTY Ordinance

        (#1.55 - PUBLIC-SAFETY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD  - membership and duties)



Updated:   06/18/2010