La Crosse County MiniBus

Purpose:	To provide door-to-door transportation county-wide through a contracted provider, Abby Vans Inc. The La Crosse County MiniBus Program is funded through the State of Wisconsin 85.21 grant along with local match dollars.
Eligibility:	Riders must be a: • La Crosse County resident • Minimum of 60 years of age • Person with a disability
Service Area:	La Crosse County
Telephone:	608-785-5700 or 800-500-3910
Hours:	Monday thru Friday, 7:00am – 5:00pm Saturday, 8:00am – 4:00pm No Sunday service available
Reservations:	 A minimum of 24 or 48 hour notification is required based on the zone of ride origin or destination: A 24 hour notice is required for any Zone 1A and 1B rides. A 48-hour notice is required for any Zone-2 rides. Zone 1A: City of La Crosse, areas by Valley View Mall and parts of Onalaska Zone 1B: City of Onalaska, Village of Holmen, Towns of Medary and Shelby Zone 2: Villages of Bangor, West Salem and Rockland; Towns of Holland, Farmington, Burns, Bangor, Barre, Greenfield, Onalaska, and Washington
Fare:	 Ride copays are based on the zone of ride origin or destination: Zone 1A: \$3.50 per one-way trip Zone 1B: \$4.00 per one-way trip Zone 2: \$4.50 per one-way trip
Other Information:	 An authorization is required for any rides; no exceptions. Door-to-door service is available. All vehicles are accessible.
Operated by:	Aging and Disability Resource Center of La Crosse County 300 4th St. N La Crosse, WI 54601