The Compass defaults to the regional data.
To see county-specific data, click on the drop-down menu and select the county you wish to view.
The Coulee COVID-19 Compass is a collaboration between Buffalo, Crawford, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau and Vernon Counties.

Learn more about this tool in English, Hmong or Spanish.

Printable version of the COVID-19 Compass Recommendations (Updated 7.29) in English and Spanish

Printable Active And Passive Monitoring Guidance

Buffalo County Crawford County  Jackson County  Trempealeau County  Vernon County 

Monroe County                   La Crosse County