## **TOWNSHIPS THAT SIGN OFF ON CSMS:**

Barre Campbell Greenfield Hamilton Holland Onalaska Shelby

Medary has a subdivision ordinance but does NOT sign off on CSMs

TOWNSHIPS WITHOUT A SUBDIVISION ORDINANCE AND DO NOT SIGN OFF ON CSMS:

Bangor Burns Farmington Washington

**CITIES THAT SIGN OFF ON CSMS:** 

<u>City of Onalaska (all CSMs except twindominiums)</u> <u>City of La Crosse</u>

**VILLAGES THAT SIGN OFF ON CSMS:** 

Holmen West Salem

**VILLAGES THAT DO NOT SIGN OFF ON CSMS:** 

Bangor Rockland