County Committees and Meeting Information

Check out the new Committee Calendar!

County Board Of Supervisors
County Board meetings are aired the 2nd and 4th Sunday's at noon on Charter cable channel 5
County Board Of Supervisors, Committee Of Whole

Standing Committees
Veterans, Aging and Long Term Care Committee
Executive Committee
Health and Human Services Board
Judiciary and Law Committee
Planning, Resources and Development Committee
Public Works and Infrastructure Committee

Special Committees, Boards and Commissions
Board of Adjustment Committee
Commission On Aging
Commission on Equal Opportunities In Housing
Criminal Justice Management Council
Economic Development Fund Board
Ethics Board
Farmland Preservation Committee
Highway Safety Commission
Historic Sites Preservation Commission
Joint Commission on Emergency Medical Services
Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners
La Crosse Area Planning Committees:
          Policy Board
          Technical Advisory Committee
          Bicycle/Pedestrian Advisory Committee
          Transit Coordinating Council
La Crosse County Housing Authority
Land Information Council
Library Board
Local Emergency Planning Committee
Neighborhood Revitalization Grant Review Committee
Public Safety Communications Governing Board
Solid Waste Policy Board
Transportation Coordinating Committee
Veterans Service Commission
Wildlife Abatement Damage Committee

Advisory and Ad Hoc Committees
Administrative Center & Downtown Campus         Construction Committee (ACDCC)
Administrative Center and Downtown Campus
        Study Committee

Aging and Disability Resource Center of La Crosse
        Advisory Committee

Family Policy Board
Integrated Support and Recovery Services (ISRS)
        Advisory Council

Legislative Committee
Lot C Advisory Committee
Western Region Integrated Care (WRIC) Advisory

WRIC Comprehensive Community Services (CCS)
        Coordinating Committee

Other Organizational Appointments
Agricultural Society
Aviation Board
CouleeCap, Inc
La Crosse Area Development Corp (LADCO)
La Crosse Urban Stormwater Group
Lake Neshonoc Protection and Rehabilitation District
Lake Onalaska Protection and Rehabilitation District
Mississippi River Regional Planning Commission

MTU Board
Southwest Badger Resource Conservation and
        Development (SWRCD)

Southwest International Trade, Business and
        Economic Development Council (ITBEC)

Western Wisconsin Cares
Winding Rivers Library System
Wisconsin Counties Utility Tax Association
WCA Agriculture Steering Committee
WCA Environment and Land Use Steering Committee
WCA Transportation and Public Works Steering

La Crosse County Board of Supervisors County Board Meetings
Administrative Center
212 6th Street N, Room 1700
La Crosse WI

Public Attendance Welcome

All meetings currently scheduled for 6:00 P.M.
Changes could occur - check HERE for updated information

All County Board Meeting Notices and Agendas are poted on the La Crosse County Web Site
It is advisable to check HERE for updated information or contact the County Board Chair or County Clerk.

County Board Chair: 608-785-9700......Email: [email protected]
County Clerk: 608-785-9581..................Email: [email protected]
County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas