Home  

Phone: 1-414-615-2594   
About UsServicesOnline ServicesForms and PublicationsFAQ's

About Us

Our Staff
Please note that cases are assigned by the last name of the person who has been ordered to pay support.
Name Wkr ID Case LoadEmail
Jill Sherry-Director XLX426Paternity Cases: HUE - ZZZZjsherry@lacrossecounty.org
Heather Bright-Supervisor XLX325Established Cases: Y-Z hbright@lacrossecounty.org
Cindy Stellpflug XLX277 Paternity Cases: A - HUDZ and All NIVDcstellpflug@lacrossecounty.org
Shannon Weiss XLX186Established Cases: A - CIGZ sweiss@lacrossecounty.org
Brenda Herman XLX252Established Cases: CIH - GIFZ bherman@lacrossecounty.org
Hailey Herbst XLX486 Established Cases: GIG-KAMZhherbst@lacrossecounty.org
Brooke Richards XLX370Established Cases: KAN-MIKZ brrichards@lacrossecounty.org
Anita Jenson XLX307Established Cases: MIL-RISZ ajenson@lacrossecounty.org
Georgann Gensch XLX489 Established Cases: RIT-TETZ ggensch@lacrossecounty.org
Kathryn Wahl XLX490 Established Cases: TEU- XZZZ kwahl@lacrossecounty.org
Bridget McGinness XLX455 BMcGinness@lacrossecounty.org
Heather Steiner XLX446 HSteiner@lacrossecounty.org
 
Our Location
La Crosse County Law Enforcement Center
333 Vine St Room 1701
La Crosse WI 54601 
Phone: 1-414-615-2594
Fax: (608)785-5760
Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Weekdays,
Other times by Appointment
 
The Wisconsin Child Support Program Home
Child Support General Overview


Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Online Services  |  Forms and Publications  |  FAQ's  |  What's New
Additional Child Support Program Info  |  WI Dept of Children and Families Resources  |  Other Related Sites  |  Self Help Center