LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR	Joint City/County
BOARD:	Emergency Medical Services Commission

DATE OF MEETING: Tuesday, July 15, 2025

MEETING PLACE: La Crosse County Administrative Center Conference Room 0430 La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 4:30 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approve May 20, 2025 Meeting Minutes
- 3. Developing a planning process to ensure long-term sustainable emergency services for La Crosse County
- 4. Future Agenda Items
- 5. Next Meeting Date: August 19, 2025
- 6. Adjournment

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA La Crosse Tribune Other Media

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Corporation Counsel OTHER Tom Tornstrom David Steinberg Chris Kahlow Jeffrev Schott Peter Fletty Ryan Ostreng Jeff Radtke Jon Hohlfeld Patrick Barlow Sparta Ambulance David Pierce Mayor Shaundel Washington-Spivey

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Kim Cable – Chair Paul Wuensch Bill Leggio Aaron Triplett Kim Smith Mike Hesse Mike McKee Scott Schumacher Chris Eberlein Erin Goggin James Szymalak

<u>COMMITTEE MEMBERS</u>: If unable to attend, call the County Administrator's office at 785-9700. E-mail <u>mschumacher@lacrossecounty.org</u>

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact: County Administrator's Office, 785-9700 as soon as possible.

This meeting may be recorded, and any such recording is subject to disclosure under the Wisconsin Open Records Law.

DATE POSTED: July 10, 2025