LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD:

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, APRIL 4, 2024

MEETING PLACE:

Riverland Energy Coop Office – 1800 Granary St., Holmen, WI

LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND

TIME OF MEETING:

8:00 A.M.

BUSINESS MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of March 7th, 2023
- 4. WEDC Certified Sites Presentation/Discussion (Scott Heinig/Patrick Barlow, Mark Tallman, Tim Kabat)
- 5. Site Tour
- 6. Next Meeting May 2nd, 2024
- 7. Future Agenda Items
- 8. Adjourn

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS County Board Chair

County Administrator

NTS <u>COMMITTEE MEMBERS</u>: Monica Kruse, President

La Crosse Tribune Other news media

NEWS MEDIA

OTHERS

Sam Bachmeier Charlie Handy Kathleen Stewart Julie Emslie Katie Aspenson Chris Hardie Jon Bingol Tim Kabat Mary Larson AJ Frels Mara Keyes Anne Hlavacka

County Clerk

Kim Cable, Vice President Kim Cable, Vice President Lanae Nickelotti, Secretary/Treasurer Gibran Augustine Megan DeVore Randy Erickson Jane Klekamp Leo Silva Angie Martin Debra McKenney Joe Moua Patrick Scheller David Pierce Greg Reichert Vacancy

PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS - If unable to attend, call County Community Development Office at (608) 785-5792 or (608) 789-7807.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Community Development Office at (608) 785-5792 or (608) 789-7807 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: March 29, 2023

This meeting may be recorded, and any such recording is subject to Disclosure under the Wisconsin Open Records Law