## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	LA CROSSE COUNTY LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE
DATE OF MEETING:	Wednesday, May 18, 2022
MEETING PLACE:	MS TEAMS VIRTUAL MEETING
TIME OF MEETING:	9:00 am

## PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Approve Meeting Minutes for March 16, 2022
- 3. Hazmat Team Report
- 4. Elect a new Chairperson
- 5. Monica Kruse, County Board Chair, will appoint a County Board member to be on the LEPC Committee replacing Vicki Burke
- 6. Public Comments
- 7. Communications from Committee Members
- 8. Future Agenda Items

## NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

<b>NEWS MEDIA</b> La Crosse Tribune	COUNTY DEPARTMENTS County Board Chair	<b>COMMITTEE MEMBERS</b> David Steinberg, Communications.
Coulee News	County Administrator	Marc Schultz, Vice-Chair, Local Environmental Org.
La Crosse Radio Group	County Clerk	Mike Horstman, Law Enf.
WKBT-TV 8	Facilities	Dan Smith, EPCRA Facility
WXOW-TV 19		Bob Ritger, Citizen
Onalaska Holmen Courier Life		Vacant- Elected
		Kevin Rindy, EM Coord.
		Tom Wright, Hospital
OTHERS		Joshua Olson, Citizen
Troy Gudie, Alternate for	Lisa Olson-McDonald, West-	Jim Krueger, Transportation
Bob Ritger	Central Regional Director	Vacant - Chair, Fire Svc.
Burlie Williams & Molly	5	Adam Jacobson, EPCRA
McCormick, Am Red Cross	Margaret Larson, Co Board	Facility
Marte Peterson, Alt for Mike	Monica Kruse, Co. Board Chair	Paul Albrecht, Hospital
Horstman		Carol Drury, Health Dept.
Jeff Murphy, La Crosse FD		<b>3</b> . <b>1</b> . <b>1</b> .
Jen Murphy, La Crosse FD		

**MEMBERS:** If unable to attend, call the Emergency Management Office at 608-789-4811 **PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Emergency Management, 608-789-4811 as soon as possible. **DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED:** May 10, 2022

## Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting