COMMITTEE OR BOARD: La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners

DATE OF MEETING: Tuesday May 24th, 2022

PLACE OF MEETING: La Crosse County Administrative Center

212 6th Street North La Crosse, WI 54601

Room 1107

TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting



PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Approval of meeting minutes for April 19th, 2022
- 3. Public Comments
- 4. Commissioner Comments
- 5. Update on Main Channel Buoys Gary Thurk, Coulee Region Services LLC
- 6. West Channel Concerns Dave Hanifl
- 7. No Wake Update Jake Schweitzer
- 8. Next meeting TBD
- 9. Adjourn

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIACOUNTY DEPARTMENTSLa Crosse TribuneMonica Kruse, County Board ChairOther MediaSteve O'Malley, County Administrator

Ginny Dankmeyer, County Clerk

CITY DEPARTMENTS

Mayor Mitch Reynolds
Andrea Trane, City Planner
City of Onalaska
Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer
JoAnn Marcon, City Clerk
Stephen Matty, City Attorney

OTHER
City of Onalaska
Town of Campbell
Town of Onalaska
Town of Shelby

Brian Fukuda Jacob Schweitzer Charlie Handy Megan Devore **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Mark Neumann Scott Hendrickson Jerome Gundersen, Jr. Adam Binsfield Patrick Scheller Steve Earp Wendi Stimac

Robin Schmidt Michael Horstman

<u>Electronic Information list</u>: If you obtain a copy of this agenda and wish to be added to the electronic mailing list, please send your email to cpeters@lacrossecounty.org

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact the La Crosse Land Conservation Department at 608-785-9867 as soon as possible.

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the La Crosse County Land Conservation Department at 608-785-9867.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED/POSTED: 05/19/2022