# NOTICE OF MEETING Regional Bluffland Coalition

DATE OF MEETING: Tuesday, May 17, 2022

MEETING PLACE: Remotely via Zoom

Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86778227685?pwd=dTFVa3JQMjcyR2V6K21EN09DTzA5Zz09

TIME OF MEETING: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

## **AGENDA OF MEETING:**

- 1. Approve Minutes
- 2. Treasurers Report
- 3. Post-election Member Representative Update
  - a. La Crosse County and Town of Holland Reps
  - b. Secretary/Treasurer Position
- 4. Project and Land Acquisition Possibilities
- 5. Marketing Plan
  - a. Publish Bluffland Trail Route Mike Borst
  - b. Trail histories
  - c. Bluffland Plan Book Club Status
  - d. Website mapping capability for website
- 6. Bluffland Coalition Bylaws last version attached
- 7. Next Meeting Date, Agenda Items

## **NOTICES EMAILED TO:**

### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Pat Wilson - Chair - Friends of the Blufflands

Ralph Heath - Vice Chair - ORA

Maureen Freedland – La Crosse County

Marleen Heal – Shelby

Jeremiah Burish - Explore La Crosse

Jed Olson – Alternate - ORA

Peter Fletcher – LAPC

Jason Ludwigson – La Crescent Carol Abrahamzon – MVC Kim Smith – City of Onalaska

Pat Caffrey – Alternate – Friends of the Blufflands

Dan Wick – Alternate – City of Onalaska

Gary Padesky – Alternate – La Crosse County

Abbie Church – Alternate – MVC Bill Waller – Alternate – La Crescent Steve Mieden – Town of Holland Leah Miller – City of La Crosse

Jay Odegaard – Alternate - City of La Crosse

Linda Seidel – Town of Medary Rod Stanek – Village of Holmen

### **OTHER**

Christina Peterson

Tim Ehler Renee Knutson A.J. Frels

Kathleen Stewart Eric Johnson Steve O'Malley Ginny Dankmeyer Meliissa Erdman Audrey Staggemeyer

Tim Candahl
Scott Cooper
Warren Loveland
Scott Heinig
Brian Fukuda
Jack Zabrowski
Charlotte Peters