LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING

COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: Wednesday, January 19, 2022

MEETING PLACE: MS TEAMS VIRTUAL MEETING

Click here to join the meeting

TIME OF MEETING: 9:00 am

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

1. Call to Order/Roll Call

- 2. Approve Meeting Minutes for November 17, 2021
- 3. Vote on Continued Membership for Mike Horstman, Law Enforcement; Adam Jacobson, Facility Rep.; Carol Drury, Health Dept.; Dan Smith, Facility Rep.; Bob Ritger, Citizen; Dave Steinberg, Communication; Marc Schultz, Environmental Organization; and Kevin Rindy, Emergency Management.
- 4. Hazmat Team Report
- 5. Public Comments

NEWS MEDIA

Ken Gilliam

- 6. Communications from Committee Members
- 7. Future Agenda Items

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

INCANO INICOTA	COCINTI DEI ARTIMENTS	COMMINITALE MILIMIDENS
La Crosse Tribune	County Board Chair	David Steinberg,
		Communications.
Coulee News	County Administrator	Marc Schultz, Vice-Chair,
		Local Environmental Org.
La Crosse Radio Group	County Clerk	Mike Horstman, Law Enf.
WKBT-TV 8	Facilities	Dan Smith, EPCRA Facility
WXOW-TV 19		Bob Ritger, Citizen
Onalaska Holmen Courier Life		Vicki Burke, Elected
		Kevin Rindy, EM Coord.
		Tom Wright, Hospital
OTHERS		Joshua Olson, Citizen
Troy Gudie, Alternate for	Lisa Olson-McDonald, Regional	Jim Krueger, Transportation
Bob Ritger	Director	Ken Gilliam, Chair, Fire Svc.
Burlie Williams & Molly		Adam Jacobson, EPCRA
McCormick, Am Red Cross	Margaret Larson, Alt for Vicki	Facility
Brandon Penzkover, Alt for	Burke	Paul Albrecht, Hospital
Mike Horstman		Carol Drury, Health Dept.
Jeff Murphy, Alt for Chief		

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Emergency Management Office at 608-789-4811 **PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Emergency Management, 608-789-4811 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: January 11, 2022