NOTICE OF MEETING Regional Bluffland Coalition

DATE OF MEETING: Tuesday, January 18, 2022

MEETING PLACE: Remotely via Zoom

TIME OF MEETING: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

AGENDA OF MEETING:

- 1. Approve Minutes
- 2. Treasurers Report
- 3. Secretary-Treasurer Position
- 4. Coalition Membership Update
- 5. Project and Land Acquisition Possibilities
 - a. Schmitz Property, Town of Shelby
 - b. VA Ventures Property, Town of Shelby
 - c. Gateway Connector Trail update, City of La Crosse
 - d. Other updates, new projects
- Result of discussion with Jason Valerius
- 7. Marketing Plan Press Release
- 8. Next Meeting Date, Agenda Items

NOTICES EMAILED TO:

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Pat Wilson – Chair – Friends of the Blufflands

Ralph Heath - Vice Chair - ORA

Jamie O'Neill – Secretary/Treasurer – La Crosse County

Marleen Heal – Shelby

Jeremiah Burish – Explore La Crosse

Jed Olson - Alternate - ORA

Peter Fletcher - LAPC

Jason Ludwigson – La Crescent

Carol Abrahamzon – MVC

Kim Smith - City of Onalaska

Pat Caffrey – Alternate – Friends of the Blufflands

Dan Wick - Alternate - City of Onalaska

Gary Padesky – Alternate – La Crosse County

Abbie Church - Alternate - MVC

Bill Waller - Alternate - La Crescent

Steve Mieden - Town of Holland

Leah Miller – City of La Crosse

Jay Odegaard – City of La Crosse

Brian Fukuda – La Crosse County

Linda Seidel – Town of Medary

OTHER

Christina Peterson

Tim Ehler

Renee Knutson

A.J. Frels

Kathleen Stewart

Eric Johnson

Steve O'Malley

Ginny Dankmeyer

Meliissa Erdman

Audrey Staggemeyer

Tim Candahl

Scott Cooper

Warren Loveland