NOTICE OF MEETING Regional Bluffland Coalition

DATE OF MEETING: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

MEETING PLACE: Remotely via Zoom

TIME OF MEETING: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

AGENDA OF MEETING:

- 1. Approve Minutes
- 2. Treasurers Report
- 3. Hiring staff or outsourcing of work going forward
- 4. 2021 Dues Structure
- 5. Unified Trail Signage Brand Guide, The Blufflands logo
- 6. Possible assistance with La Crescent trail design/construction
- 7. Bluffland Coalition website
- 8. Closed Session 19.85(1)(e) to Review Possible Land Acquisition
- 9. Agenda Items for next meeting

NOTICES EMAILED TO:

COMMITTEE MEMBERS	OTHER
Pat Wilson – Chair – Friends of the Blufflands	Charlie Handy
Ralph Heath – Vice Chair – ORA	Christina Peterson
Jamie O'Neill – Secretary/Treasurer – La Crosse County	Tim Ehler
Marleen Heal – Shelby	Jay Odegaard
Jeremiah Burish – Explore La Crosse	Leah Burns
Jed Olson – La Crosse Free Ride	Renee Knutson
Peter Fletcher – LAPC	A.J. Frels
Jason Ludwigson – La Crescent	Eric Johnson
Carol Abrahamzon – MVC	Joshua Blum
Kim Smith – City of Onalaska	Mark Hanson
Pat Caffrey – Alternate – Friends of the Blufflands	Ginny Dankmeyer
Dan Wick – Alternate – City of Onalaska	Meliissa Erdman
Gary Padesky – Alternate – La Crosse County	Angel Much
Abbie Church – Alternate – MVC	Tim Candahl
Bill Waller – Alternate – La Crescent	Scott Cooper
	Warren Loveland