LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD		& DEVELOPMENT	
	COMMITTEE		
DATE OF MEETING:	MONDAY, NOVEMBER 23	MONDAY, NOVEMBER 23, 2020	
MEETING PLACE:	COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER Conference Rooms 1107 & 2106 212 6 TH Street N, La Crosse WI 54601		
TIME OF MEETING:	9:00 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	
PURPOSE OF MEETING	SPECIAL MEETING		
**This is not a mandatory meeting, but a quorum may be present of the County Board and/or Standing Committees of the County Board **			
replacing Nat	r the position of Zoning Directo han Sampson Il continue until all applicants h		
NEWS MEDIA La Crosse Tribune Other Media	DEPARTMENTS/STAFF County Board Chair County Administrator	COMMITTEE MEMBERS Peg Isola, Chair Patrick Scheller	
	County Clerk	Rick Cornforth	
OTHERS:	Facilities	Dan Hesse	
Email: Nathan Sampson Charles Handy Josh Johnson Dale Hewitt Kayla Coonen Bryan Meyer Matt Hanewall Jake Schweitzer Jackie Eastwood Peter Fletcher Brian Fukuda Cheryl McBride Karl Green Megan DeVore	Email: City Inspector Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer La Crosse Area Builders Assn. Adam Steffen - FSA Bryan Jostad Cindy Koperski Matt Hanson Vicki Twinde-Javner Jeffrey Schroeder Maureen Freedland Michelle Komiskey - NRCS Coreen Fallat - DATCP Nathan Franklin – Dairyland Power Randall R Urich – U.S. Army Corp. Matthew Bauer, DNR Forester Cody Caulum, DNR Forester Katy Vosburg - DATCP Tim Miller – US Fish & Wildlife Craig Saxe – UW Extension Area Director	Kevin Hoyer Karen Keil David Hundt Tim Goodenough	

<u>COMMITTEE MEMBERS</u>: If unable to attend, call the County Clerk's Office at 785-9581.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please all the County Clerk's Office at 785-9581 ASAP.

DATE POSTED: November 20, 2020