AMENDED LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	PLANNING, RESOURCES AND DEVELOPMENT
DATE OF MEETING:	Monday, March 2 nd , 2020
MEETING TIME/PLACE	5:30 P.M. – <u>6:00</u> P.M. Regular Committee Business Meeting Administrative Center 1 st Floor / County Board Room 212 6 th St. N., La Crosse WI 54601
PURPOSE OF MEETING:	<u>6:00</u> P.M. Public Hearing Administrative Center 1 st Floor / County Board Room 212 6 th St. N., La Crosse WI 54601 See Agenda – Page 2

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

Affected Town Boards

NEWS MEDIA	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	<u>OTHER</u>	
La Crosse Tribune	Patrick Scheller		
Coulee News	Peg Isola	City Inspector	
WKBH	Rick Cornforth	Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer	
WLSU	Dan Hesse	La Crosse Area Builders Assn.	
WKBT-TV	Kevin Hoyer	Mark Mulder - FSA	
WIZM	Karen Keil	Bryan Jostad	
WLFN	Jerome Gundersen	Cindy Koperski	
WXOW-TV	Robert Sandman	Matt Hanson	
FOX NEWS @ 9		Vicki Twinde-Javner	
Onalaska Community Life	<u>OTHER</u>	Jeffrey Schroeder	
Holmen Courier	Nathan Sampson	Maureen Freedland	
	Charles Handy	Michelle Komiskey - NRCS	
COUNTY DEPARTMENTS	Scott Custer	Coreen Fallat - DATCP	
County Board Chair	Josh Johnson	Nathan Franklin – Dairyland Power	
County Administrator	Dale Hewitt	Randall R Urich – U.S. Army Corp.	
County Clerk	Bryan Meyer	Matthew Bauer, DNR Forester	
Corporation Counsel	Matt Hanewall	Cody Caulum, DNR Forester	
Facilities	Jake Schweitzer	Sharon Hampson	
	Jackie Eastwood	Katy Vosburg - DATCP	
	Peter Fletcher	Jennifer Lu – La Crosse Tribune	
Affected Property Owners	Brian Fukuda	Tim Miller – US Fish & Wildlife	

Megan DeVore

Karl Green

Cheryl McBride

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, please contact the Zoning, Planning, and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722.

***PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact the: Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722 as soon as possible.

PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING: The east entrance to the Administrative Center will be open after 4:30 p.m.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED AND POSTED:

February 20, 2020

Craig Saxe – UW Extension Area

Director

AMENDED

LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING PLANNING, RESOURCES AND DEVELOPMENT AGENDA

Date:Monday, March 2nd, 2020Time:5:30 P.M. – 6:00 P.M. Regular Committee Business MeetingPlace:Administrative Center 1st Floor / County Board Room (1700)

- 1. Approval of Minutes from February 3rd, 2020 Meetings
- 2. Public Comment*
- 3. Supervisor Conference Reports
- 4. Consent Agenda (Informational)
 - a. Board of Adjustment minutes of January 21, 2020
- 5. Land Conservation Staffing Update and Introduction of Christina Mulder & Sue Sheehan Matt Hanewall
- 6. Approve the Final Plat of Wildflower Terrace First Addition in the Town of Holland Bryan Meyer, Jacob Schweitzer and Dick Berg
- 7. RESOLUTION: Support of Money Smart Week
- 8. Future Agenda Items
- 9. Recess

Date:	Monday, March 2 nd , 2020
Time:	<u>6:00</u> P.M. Public Hearing
Place:	Administrative Center 1 st Floor / County Board Room (1700)

ZONING ORDINANCE MAP AMENDMENTS, CONDITIONAL USE AND SPECIAL EXCEPTION PERMITS

Conditional Use Permit No.	Patrick Paulino of Mathy Construction Co. OBO	Town of Farmington
1121	Arthur Overgaard Division of Mathy Construction	
Conditional Use Permit No.	Nathan Anderegg working for Steve Nicolai of	Town of Hamilton
1122	Maple Grove Venues, LLC. OBO R&S	
	Development, LLC.	