NOTICE OF MEETING Regional Bluffland Coalition

DATE OF MEETING: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

MEETING PLACE: Room 2100

212 North 6th Street

La Crosse WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

AGENDA OF MEETING

1. Approve Minutes

2. Election of Chair and Vice Chair

3. Evaluation of properties4. Evaluation of grants

5. Set Next Meeting Date and Agenda Items

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA	COMMITTEE MEMBER	OTHER
La Crosse Tribune	Joe Chilsen - Chair	Jay Odegaard
Coulee News	Josh Blum – Vice Chair - ORA	Eric Johnson
WXOW-TV	Jeremiah Burish Explore La Crosse	Mark Hansen
WLFN	Jed Olsen– La Crosse Free Ride	Jed Olson
WKBH	Pat Wilson – Secretary/Treasurer – Friends of the Blufflands	Andrea Benco
WLSU	Ralph Heath – Alternate - ORA	Lewis Kuhlman
WKBT-TV	Pat Caffrey – Alternate – Friends of the Blufflands	Chuck Zauner
WIZM	Sharon Hampson – La Crosse County	Charlie Handy
Onalaska Community Life	Dan Wick – Alternate - City of Onalaska	Leah Burns
Holmen Courier	Karen Keil – Alternate – La Crosse County	Scott Cooper
	Carol Abrahamzon - MVC	
	Abbie Church - Alternate - MVC	
	Renee Knutson - Shelby	
	Peter Fletcher - LAPC	
	Bill Waller – La Crescent	

MEMBERS: If unable to attend or have an alternate appointed, please call Charlie Handy in the **Planning Department** at (608) 785-5919.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact Planning Department at (608) 785-5919.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: January 10, 2020