## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: PLANNING, RESOURCES AND DEVELOPMENT

**DATE OF MEETING:** Thursday, June 21, 2012

MEETING TIME/PLACE 4:30 P.M. Special Meeting

Administrative Center 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor / Room 3220

400 4th St. N, La Crosse, WI 54601

PURPOSE OF MEETING: **UW-Extension Orientation** 

1. Call to Order

- 2. Orientation on UW-Extension for Committee Members and Supervisors
- 3. Future agenda items
- 4. Adjournment

## **NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:**

## **NEWS MEDIA COMMITTEE MEMBERS** OTHER La Crosse Tribune Marilyn Pedretti – Chair Nathan Sampson Coulee News Tina Hundt Wehrs Charles Handy Dave Holtze Bryan Meyer **WKBH** WLSU Peggy A Jerome Grega Stangl Richard P Becker WKBT-TV Mary Meehan-Strub Robert Matysik WIZM Andrew Londre Ray Ebert Steve Huntzicker WLFN WXOW-TV Marlane Anderson Karl Green FOX NEWS @ 9 Vicky Kast Onalaska Community Life Robert Taunt Holmen Courier Deborah Jones Maureen Freedland Jeffrey Schroeder

## **COUNTY DEPARTMENTS**

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk **Facilities Corporation Counsel** 

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Margaret in the County Board Office at (608) 785-9563.

\*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact the: UW-Extension Department at (608) 785-9593 as soon as possible.