#### LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: MONDAY, APRIL 9, 2012

MEETING PLACE: ROOM B390 - ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 5:45 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Special Meeting

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

2. Ordinance to Amend s. 1.42(1) of Chapter 1 of the General Code of La Crosse County, Wisconsin Regarding Executive Committee Membership

3. Adjourn

# NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA
La Crosse Tribune
Other Media

#### **OTHERS**

J. Medinger, R. Geary, A. Richmond D. Mormann, J. Witt, S. Helgeson

### **DEPARTMENTS**

County Administrator Corporation Counsel County Clerk Finance Director IT Director Personnel Director County Treasurer

Printing

Facilities/J. Speropulos

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Tara Johnson, Chair Jill Billings Vicki Burke Sharon Hampson Don Meyer Marilyn Pedretti

Marilyn Pedrett Roger Plesha Chuck Spiker

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the County Administrator's Office at 785-9700

\*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact the County Administrator's Office (608)785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/POSTED: April 4, 2012