LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2012

MEETING PLACE: ROOM 3220 - ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 8:00 a.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Monthly Meeting

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Approval of August 8, 2012 Executive Committee Meeting Minutes
- 3. Consent Agenda: July Investment Report, Monthly Account Transfers, Check Requisitions
- 4. Public Comment
- 5. Conference/Meeting Reports
- 6. An ordinance to create s. 30.81(12) of Chapter 30 of the General Code of La Crosse County regarding Slow No-Wake Zones
- 7. Resolution Re: Normal Hours of Operation
- 8. Future Agenda Items
- 9. Adjourn

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA DEPARTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS La Crosse Tribune County Administrator Tara Johnson, Chair Other Media Corporation Counsel Sharon Hampson County Clerk Rav Ebert **OTHERS** Finance Director Vicki Burke IT Director Monica Kruse R. Geary, A. Richmond, D. Holtze Personnel Director P. Jerome Don Meyer

D. Mormann, J. Witt, S. Helgeson

K. Green

County Treasurer

Printing

Facilities/J. Speropulos

Roger Plesha

Marilyn Pedretti

Joe Veenstra

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the County Administrator's Office at 785-9700

*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact the County Administrator's Office (608)785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/POSTED: September 13, 2012