## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: WEDNESDAY, JUNE 13, 2012

MEETING PLACE: ROOM 3220 - ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER

400 4<sup>TH</sup> ST N, LA CROSSE, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 8:00 a.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Monthly Meeting

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

- 2. Approval of April 30, May 9, and May 17, 2012 Executive Committee Meeting Minutes
- 3. Consent Agenda: April Investment Report, Monthly Account Transfers, Check Requisitions
- 4. Public Comment
- 5. Conference/Meeting Reports
- 6. Resolution Re: Adoption of Sustainable Building Policy for Facilities and Purchasing
- 7. Ordinance to Amend S. 3.07 of Chapter 3 of the General Code of La Crosse County, Wisconsin Regarding Hours of Operation
- 8. Resolution Re: Setting of the Time and Day for Executive Committee Meetings
- 9. 2013 Budget Timeline
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Adjourn

## **NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:**

NEWS MEDIA	DEPARTMENTS	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
La Crosse Tribune	County Administrator	Tara Johnson, Chair
Other Media	Corporation Counsel	Sharon Hampson
	County Clerk	Ray Ebert
OTHERS	Finance Director	Vicki Burke
R. Geary, A. Richmond, D. Holtz	IT Director	Monica Kruse
D. Mormann, J. Witt, S. Helgeson	Personnel Director	Don Meyer
	County Treasurer	Roger Plesha
	Printina	Marilyn Pedretti

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the County Administrator's Office at 785-9700

\*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

Facilities/J. Speropulos

Joe Veenstra

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact the County Administrator's Office (608)785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/POSTED: June 7, 2012