## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: MONDAY, APRIL 30, 2012

MEETING PLACE: ROOM 3220 - ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER

400 4<sup>TH</sup> ST N, LA CROSSE, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 1:30 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Special Meeting

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

2. Review/Discussion and set standing committee meeting times

3. Set Executive Committee meeting time

4. Adjourn

## **NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:**

NEWS MEDIA
La Crosse Tribune
Other Media
OTHERS

DEPARTMENTS
County Administrator
Corporation Counsel
County Clerk
Finance Director
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Tara Johnson, Chair
Sharon Hampson
Ray Ebert
Vicki Burke

Finance Director

IT Director

Personnel Director

County Treasurer

Printing

Vicki Burke

Monica Kruse

Don Meyer

Roger Plesha

Marilyn Pedretti

Facilities/J. Speropulos Joe Veenstra

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the County Administrator's Office at 785-9700

\*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact the County Administrator's Office (608)785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/POSTED: April 25, 2012